Preferred Properties Real Estate

AGENTS

TRUSTED AGENTS, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Preferred Properties of WV has assembled the best realtors in West Virginia.  We pride ourselves on our experience, knowledge, and professionalism.  Please don’t hesitate to contact one of our Real Estate Agents today. Or, take a look at all of our listings here.

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Debi Rorick - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

DEBI FRAZIER RORICK
BROKER
304-838-2805
DEBI’S LISTINGS
debi@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor David Shrieves - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

DAVID SHRIEVES
REALTOR
304-677-2585
DAVID’S LISTINGS
david@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Todd Crump - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

TODD CRUMP
REALTOR
304-816-1801
TODD’S LISTINGS
todd@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Cindy Riddle - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

CINDY RIDDLE
ASSOCIATE BROKER, GRI
REALTOR – 304-203-1696
CINDY’S LISTINGS
cindy@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Remonda Trent - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

REMONDA TRENT
REALTOR
304-476-4445
REMONDA’S LISTINGS
remonda@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Julie Thomas - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

JULIE THOMAS
REALTOR, GRI
304-641-4222
JULIE’S LISTINGS
julie@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Theresa Prickett - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

THERESA PRICKETT
REALTOR
304-203-6013
THERESA’S LISTINGS
theresa@preferredwv.com

JACLYN LOSS
REALTOR
304-657-4501
JACLYN’S LISTINGS
Jaclyn@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

JAMIE PRO-PHILLIPS
REALTOR
702-824-3191
JAMIE’S LISTINGS
jamie@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Andrew Richards - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

ANDREW RICHARDS
REALTOR
304-680-7775
ANDREW’S LISTINGS
andrew@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Anne Jones - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

ANNE JONES
REALTOR
304-672-3345
ANNE’S LISTINGS
anne@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Bobby Drake - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

BOBBY DRAKE
REALTOR
304-629-7276
BOBBY’S LISTINGS
bobby@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Monica Throckmorton - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

MONICA THROCKMORTON
REALTOR
304-677-7901
MONICA’S LISTINGS
monica@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Sally Gray - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

SALLY GRAY
REALTOR, GRI
304-641-3246
SALLY’S LISTINGS
sally@preferredwv.com

Preferred Properties WV Realtor Cathy Swiger - Your West Virginia Real Estate Agent Professionals - NCWV Realtors

CATHY SWIGER
REALTOR
304-669-0583
CATHY’S LISTINGS
cathy@preferredwv.com

Scroll to top